... ?> Anime Crave : Watch Anime Free EpisodesSugar Sugar Rune Anime Episodes Online (In Japanese subtitles)
Welcome To Animecrave Sign In or Create Free Account

Sugar Sugar Rune: INFORMATION

Sugar Sugar Rune
Rate me!
Chocola Meilleure is a happy-going and optimistic girl. Together with her friend-cum-rival, Vanilla Myu, they are potential candidates to become Queen of the Demon Kingdom. After obtaining their magic wands, they set off to the human world to gather the hearts of unsuspecting humans. Whoever gets the most hearts will be the crowned Queen. The hearts reflect the feelings of each and every individual and as a result, these hearts have different colors...

Incomplete / Ongoing   45 out of 51   Japanese Subbed   HQ
magic, romance   Mature Humor

Sugar Sugar Rune: Extras & Options

You must login to subscribe to this series, click here to login
Last Episode Watched:
You must login to use this feature, click here to login

No Trailer Available

Other Members Watching:
Sorry you must log in to view other members that are watching this series
Episode 01: Choco and the Heart's Shooting Star
Episode 02: The Love Battle between the Frog and the Mouse
Episode 03: The Newspaper Club Assault Interview
Episode 04: The Magical Lip is a Premonition for Love
Episode 05: Dokidoki, Harahara!! The Family Visit
Episode 06: Aim at the Heart! Fencing of Love
Episode 07: Chocola lost her Qualifications as the Queen Candidate!?
Episode 08: The Vacance Date of a Lady
Episode 09: A Green Heart Present
Episode 10: Learn from Robin! Love Love Mission
Episode 11: More Important than Love!? Friendship Magic
Episode 12: Chocola turns into a Cat!?
Episode 13: A Brilliant Heart! The Queen Candidate Test
Episode 14: The Transfer Student who uses Magic
Episode 15: The Contrary Macaroon Pandemonium!?
Episode 16: Chocola becomes an idol!
Episode 17: Ojii Invasion! Dance of Love Showdown
Episode 18: Super Scary! Halloween Test of Courage!?
Episode 19: Demon User Blanca's Small Love
Episode 20: Chocola Pinch? Application for Lovely Witch
Episode 21: The Magical Tea Cup is Filled with Dreams
Episode 22: Chocola and Vanila's Triangle Relationship?
Episode 23: Run Run! Friendship Relay
Episode 24: Bye bye, Heart-shaped Hair Accessory
Episode 25: Pierre's Secret, Secret of the Wallet
Episode 26: The Loving Heart of Christmas
Episode 27: A Tiny Heart, Crimson Heart
Episode 28: Danger! Aquarion Date
Episode 29: Demon World Genesis, Secret of the Ogre
Episode 30: Ogre's Declaration of War! Crisis of the Heart Factory
Episode 31: The Harrassing Witch, Waffle makes her Appearance!
Episode 32: Chocola, Desirious Thoughts of Chocolate
Episode 33: Heart of Friendship, Important Feelings
Episode 34: Chocola and Vanila and the Star of Dreams
Episode 35: Waffle becomes Queen!
Episode 36: Stop the Old Man! Baaya's Secret Mission
Episode 37: The Black Heart and the Ogre's Trap
Episode 38: Piere's Temptation, the Broken Friendship
Episode 39: Birth, Queen of Ogre
Episode 40: Birth, Queen of Ogre
Episode 41: Showdown with Vanila! The secret spice
Episode 42: Chocola and Piere’s adventure
Episode 43: Invitation to the night of Valplgis
Episode 44: Message from Mama
Episode 45: Piere’s strategy, Vanila’s heart

#bnccd01 #bnccd02 #bnccd03

SPONSORS (Disable Ads)

AC Shout Box (Disable) - AC CHAT

red christian