... ?> Anime Crave : Watch Anime Free EpisodesKateikyoushi Hitman Reborn Anime Episodes Online (In Japanese subtitles)
Welcome To Animecrave Sign In or Create Free Account
SPONSORS (Disable Ads)

Katekyo Hitman Reborn!: INFORMATION

Katekyo Hitman Reborn!
Rate me!
Tsuna is a hapless youth with low test scores and lower self esteem. His mother hires a tutor to help Tsuna out, but it comes as a surprise to the both of them when the tutor is a baby named Reborn, claiming to be from the Mafia. Reborn informs Tsuna that he's the next heir to the Vongola family mafia family and tries to help Tsuna reach the goal.

Reborn possesses the Dying Will bullet, which kills a person and brings them back to life to fulfill the last regret they had, and even works to get Tsuna some henchmen to make him a true mafia boss-in-training.

Complete   203 out of 203   Japanese Subbed   HQ | SD
Action, Comedy, SciFi   Mature Content

Katekyo Hitman Reborn!: Extras & Options

You must login to subscribe to this series, click here to login
Last Episode Watched:
You must login to use this feature, click here to login

No Trailer Available

Other Members Watching:
Sorry you must log in to view other members that are watching this series
Episode 01: What!? I'm the Tenth Generation Mafia Boss!?
Episode 02: The End of School!?
Episode 03: Shocking! Cooking with Love and Horror!
Episode 04: Hahi! Destroy Girls' Hearts!
Episode 05: The Director of the Discipline Committee's Avoidance of Boredom
Episode 06: Ni-Hao Gyoza Fist!
Episode 07: The Limit! Passionate Brother!
Episode 08: The Senior Boss Thinks of his Family
Episode 09: Short Life Skull Disease
Episode 10: Gahaha! The Exploding Lunch Box!
Episode 11: The Gyoza Dumpling of Love and Death
Episode 12: Teacher`s special training! Strengthening program
Episode 13: New Year! Great match of 100,000,000 yen
Episode 14: First Date!? Zoo of Hell
Episode 15: Clash! Survival Snowball Fight
Episode 16: Escape from the Mountain of Death!
Episode 17: Hospitalized, Don`t make any sound
Episode 18: The Love Chocolate has poison
Episode 19: Infallible? The Ranking of anything!
Episode 20: Sudden Attack
Episode 21: Wounded Friends
Episode 22: Foresawn Evil Influence
Episode 23: The Last Dying Will bullet
Episode 24: The Counterattack
Episode 25: I Want to Win! The Awakening Time
Episode 26: The end and from now on...
Episode 27: Eat Sushi to Celebrate Promotion
Episode 28: It's a Lie! We killed?
Episode 29: Broccoli's Sweetheart?
Episode 30: Hide and Seek on a Cruise Ship
Episode 31: Welcoming at Mafia Island
Episode 32: A Shark in the Public Pool
Episode 33: Summer Vacation Ruined by Loans?
Episode 34: The Varia Comes!
Episode 35: The 7 Vongola Rings
Episode 36: Katekyo, Start
Episode 37: Master and Disciple Combi, Set
Episode 38: The Disapperance of the Stubborn Fawn
Episode 39: The Unseen Enemy's Motive
Episode 40: Fight for the Ring Begins!
Episode 41: Feelings of the Protector
Episode 42: The Power to Rebound Adversity
Episode 43: Thunder Strike of 20 Years Later
Episode 44: The Stolen Sky Ring
Episode 45: Storm Brewed by Angry Waves
Episode 46: Reason to Fight
Episode 47: The Strongest Invincible School
Episode 48: Namegata's Game
Episode 49: Requiem of the Rain
Episode 50: Guardian of the Mist is Coming?!
Episode 51: Illusion VS Illusion
Episode 52: The Hazy Truth
Episode 53: A Taste of Anxiety
Episode 54: The Guardian of the Cloud's Charge
Episode 55: Resolve
Episode 56: Gokudera's Story
Episode 57: The Battle of the Sky, Begins!
Episode 58: Flame of Wrath
Episode 59: Relieving Everyone
Episode 60: Dying Will Zero Point Breakthrough
Episode 61: Zero Point Breakthrough - Revised
Episode 62: Bargaining
Episode 63: Freezing Flame
Episode 64: The Truth About Anger
Episode 65: Conclusion
Episode 66: The Shivering Ghost
Episode 67: Vongola style Parent's Day
Episode 68: Happy? Wedding
Episode 69: Unthinkable Crime of Three Siblings
Episode 70: Shoichi Irie's Calamity
Episode 71: Spirit Battle! Absolute Evil Fist
Episode 72: Expulsion Crisis
Episode 73: Mom's Day of Thanks
Episode 74: The world Ten Years Later.
Episode 75: Hideout
Episode 76: Search for the Guardian
Episode 77: The Resolution's Flame
Episode 78: The Clue to the Past
Episode 79: First Trial
Episode 80: Dissonance
Episode 81: Combination
Episode 82: The Strongest Guardian
Episode 83: Information brought to
Episode 84: Be too distant way home
Episode 85: The agitation point is where?
Episode 86: The most fearful tutor
Episode 87: Succession
Episode 88: Tri-Ni-Set
Episode 89: Piano of Sorrow
Episode 90: Rain Owl
Episode 91: Those Who Believe
Episode 92: The Entrusted Decision
Episode 93: Emergency Warning Level D
Episode 94: True Natures Revealed
Episode 95: Determination
Episode 96: X Burner
Episode 97: Large Pursuit
Episode 98: Announcement
Episode 99: Last Ordeal
Episode 100: Rushing Into The Last Night
Episode 101: Night Raid
Episode 102: Operation Start
Episode 103: The First Obstacle
Episode 104: The Fateful Magician
Episode 105: Regret
Episode 106: Student's Growth
Episode 107: Desperate Situation
Episode 108: A Man's Box Weapon
Episode 109: Captive
Episode 110: The Secret of Melone Base
Episode 111: The Enemy is Octopus-Head
Episode 112: Boomerang's Trap
Episode 113: Electric, Again
Episode 114: Guardian of the Storm, Stand Up
Episode 115: System C.A.I.
Episode 116: Difference of Resolution
Episode 117: Storm's Counterattack
Episode 118: The Princess' Conviction
Episode 119: Interval Between the Fights
Episode 120: Virtual Space
Episode 121: The Two Fights
Episode 122: The Strongest Swordsman
Episode 123: Doctrine of the Sword Emperor
Episode 124: Blocked Fog
Episode 125: Further Intruder
Episode 126: Strongest vs Strongest
Episode 127: Mystic Flower
Episode 128: The Leader of the Disiplinary Committee has come
Episode 129: Operation X
Episode 130: Resolve and Irritation
Episode 131: Rampage
Episode 132: Final Block of Defense
Episode 133: A game-changing move
Episode 134: Hell Knight
Episode 135: Arrival
Episode 136: Revealed Truth
Episode 137: Main Battle in Italy
Episode 138: Twin Princes
Episode 139: Furious Roar
Episode 140: Another Day
Episode 141: Reunion
Episode 142: The Strongest 7
Episode 143: The first Trial
Episode 144: The Arcobaleno Seals
Episode 145: Guardian Showdown Cloud vs. Mist
Episode 146: Box weapon Prototype
Episode 147: Catching The wind
Episode 148: The Two Who Inherit The heaven
Episode 149: Reborn's Examination
Episode 150: Closed Path
Episode 151: Once the Rainbow is Complete
Episode 152: The Boss Resolution
Episode 153: Final Seal
Episode 154: To The Next Battle
Episode 155: The Real Six Funeral Wreaths
Episode 156: Inspiring Allies
Episode 157: Namimori Holiday
Episode 158: A Warm Place
Episode 159: For My Friends
Episode 160: Gaining Mobility
Episode 161: Airbike
Episode 162: The Sky Vongola Box
Episode 163: Terror! Turmoil on Base
Episode 164: Vongola Box, Training Begins
Episode 165: Boycott Declared
Episode 166: With the same heart
Episode 167: Day Of The Battle
Episode 168: Choice Begins
Episode 169: Sky Lion-Leone di Cielo ver.Vongola
Episode 170: Fateful Showdown
Episode 171: Revenge
Episode 172: Kikyo's Assualt
Episode 173: Choice
Episode 174: The Truth About the Future
Episode 175: Yuni Comes
Episode 176: Escape
Episode 177: After The Battle
Episode 178: The Primo Family Arrives!
Episode 179: Inheritance Begins
Episode 180: The Duty Of The Guardian Of Rain
Episode 181: Furious Bolt Of Lightning
Episode 182: Silent Storm
Episode 183: Aloof Cloud
Episode 184: Sunny Then Cloudy
Episode 185: Set Trap
Episode 186: Bewitching Mist

#bnccd01 #bnccd02 #bnccd03

SPONSORS (Disable Ads)

AC Shout Box (Disable) - AC CHAT

red christian