... ?> Anime Crave : Listen to Fushigi Yuugi Original soundtracks
Welcome To Animecrave Sign In or Create Free Account
Fushigi Yuugi
Fushigi Yuugi is a series about a girl named Miaka, who was just an average student preparing to take the exams for high school. She goes to study with her extremely smart best friend Yui, when she and her friend are drawn into the book, "The Universe of the Four Gods." There, she is offered the position of the Priestess of Suzaku, one of the gods, to be awarded 3 wishes. In order to summon Suzaku, she must find the 7 celestial warriors of Suzaku, which are identified by a character somewhere on their body. Along the way, her friend Yui is made the Priestess of Seiryu and turns into her enemy. As Miaka goes to find the Celestial warriors, many turns and obstacles are in her path. She must fight the warriors of Seiryu and save Konan and her life.
Song Title
1) Itooshii Hito no Tame Ni (opening)  Add to my Favorites
2) Tokimeki no Doukasen (ending)  Add to my Favorites
3) Wakatte Itahazu  Add to my Favorites
4) Winner  Add to my Favorites
5) Doumeinna Hane Mitsuketa!  Add to my Favorites
6) Girl! Girl! Girl!  Add to my Favorites
7) Heiki Dayo  Add to my Favorites
8) Dash  Add to my Favorites
9) Only Tonight  Add to my Favorites
10) Itooshii Hito no Tame ni (slow)  Add to my Favorites
11) Kaze no Uta (karaoke)  Add to my Favorites
12) Legacy (karaoke)  Add to my Favorites
13) Akai Denshou (karaoke)  Add to my Favorites
14) I Wish  Add to my Favorites
15) Only Tonight (karaoke)  Add to my Favorites

#bnccd01 #bnccd02 #bnccd03

SPONSORS (Disable Ads)

AC Shout Box (Disable) - AC CHAT

red christian