... ?> Anime Crave : Listen to Elfen Lied Original soundtracks
Welcome To Animecrave Sign In or Create Free Account
Elfen Lied
Elfen Lied is a series about the Diclonius, a mutated human that is said to be selected by God and will eventually become the destruction of mankind, possesses two horns in their heads, and has a "sixth sense" which gives it telekinetic abilities. Due to this dangerous power, they have been captured and isolated in laboratories by the government. Lucy, a young and psychotic Diclonius, manages to break free of her confines and brutally murder most of the guards in the laboratory, only to get shot in the head as she makes her escape. She survives and manages to drift along to a beach, where two teenagers named Kouta and Yuka discovers her. Having lost her memories, she was named after the only thing that she can now say, "Nyuu," and the two allow her to stay at Kouta's home. However, it appears that the evil "Lucy" is not dead just yet... Click Here Now! to visit this section of our website. Click Here Now! to visit this section of our website.
Song Title
1) Lilium ~Opening Version~  Add to my Favorites
2) Katsubou  Add to my Favorites
3) Shinkai  Add to my Favorites
4) Hanayou  Add to my Favorites
5) Senkou  Add to my Favorites
6) Yureai  Add to my Favorites
7) Jouzai  Add to my Favorites
8) Rin'ne  Add to my Favorites
9) Yakusoku  Add to my Favorites
10) Hakuri  Add to my Favorites
11) Uso Sora  Add to my Favorites
12) Youkou  Add to my Favorites
13) Heji  Add to my Favorites
14) Ametsuyu  Add to my Favorites
15) Lilium ~Saint Version~  Add to my Favorites

#bnccd01 #bnccd02 #bnccd03

SPONSORS (Disable Ads)

AC Shout Box (Disable) - AC CHAT

red christian