... ?> Anime Crave : Listen to Attack On Titan Original soundtracks
Welcome To Animecrave Sign In or Create Free Account
SPONSORS (Disable Ads)

Attack On Titan
Several hundred years ago, humans were nearly exterminated by giants. Giants are typically several stories tall, seem to have no intelligence, devour human beings and, worst of all, seem to do it for the pleasure rather than as a food source. A small percentage of humanity survived by enclosing themselves in a city protected by extremely high walls, even taller than the biggest of giants. Flash forward to the present and the city has not seen a giant in over 100 years. Teenage boy Eren and his foster sister Mikasa witness something horrific as the city walls are destroyed by a super giant that appears out of thin air. As the smaller giants flood the city, the two kids watch in horror as their mother is eaten alive. Eren vows that he will murder every single giant and take revenge for all of mankind.
Song Title
1) Attack On Titan  Add to my Favorites
2) The Reluctant Heroes  Add to my Favorites
3) Eye Water  Add to my Favorites
4) Rittai Kidou  Add to my Favorites
5) Counter Attack Mankind  Add to my Favorites
6) Army Go  Add to my Favorites
7) Vogel Im Kafig  Add to my Favorites
8) Door  Add to my Favorites
9) Kyojin Shinko  Add to my Favorites
10) EMA  Add to my Favorites
11) Speak To Come To Eat  Add to my Favorites
12) Bauklotze  Add to my Favorites
13) 2Chijou  Add to my Favorites
14) XL TT  Add to my Favorites
15) Call Your Name  Add to my Favorites
16) Omake Pfadlib  Add to my Favorites

#bnccd01 #bnccd02 #bnccd03

SPONSORS (Disable Ads)

AC Shout Box (Disable) - AC CHAT

red christian